Houston classifieds    in seconds and no account is needed
 

Let's chat bored ?? 

Location: Houston, Texas , USA  x
 
    





Seeking: Man for Friends
Status: Single
Details: 29 year old Female, 5' 3 (160cm), Christian - other
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ethnicity: Hispanic, Aquarius
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: HR Asst/Grad Student
Have children: Yes
City:Houston, Texas


I like RnB and rap, love to cook, always laughing, spending time with FaM





Enlarge





   
Safety Tips • Avoid scams and frauds by dealing locally.
• Be aware of deals involving moneygram, western union, wire transfer, cashier check, and shipping.
• Recommend meeting at Starbuck or any public places that have camera to do business
 



Similar classified ads - dating in Houston





-Where-are-all-the-good-ole-country-boys- -Where-are-all-the-good-ole-country-boys-

Looking to meet new people. All my single friends have gotten in relationship. Third wheelin is not always fun. I like having fun, listening to music, going to concerts, traveling, going to sporting events, and especially spending time with my family. That awkward moment you click on a profile you didn't mean to. My bad. ?? Lol! Married men...please leave me alone. And if you have no pic...then why are you even on here?? Smh. I really hate this site. Lol! I am NOT looking for a FWB!!!
 not a sex thing so dont bother not a sex thing so dont bother

Surprise me
 looking for mature men looking for mature men

Love to travel and be with family and friends









Copyright © 2018